CONTATTI EUROINOX

Euroinox srl

Via Provinciale per Latina, 2
04012 Cisterna di Latina (LT)
Partita IVA 00954960597

Telefono e Fax
Tel. +39 06 9602 201 • Fax +39 06 9696 961
Orari di Apertura
Lun – Ven •  08.00-13.00/14.00-18.00

Email
euroinox@gruppogesa.com

PEC – Posta Elettronica Certificata
euroinox@gruppogesa.telecompost.it

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Claudio Zaottini
+39 06 9602 2060
zaottini.claudio@gruppogesa.com

SALES COORDINATOR
Mazzola Davide
+39 06 9602 2068
mazzola.davide@gruppogesa.com

PURCHASING COORDINATOR
Giorgio Carlomagno
+39 06 9602 2063
giorgio.carlomagno@gruppogesa.com

ORDER PROCESSING
Federica Vicario
+39 06 9602 2067
ordini.euroinox@gruppogesa.com

ACCOUNTING DEPT
+ 39 06 9602 2061
amministrazione.euroinox@gruppogesa.com

WAREHOUSE
Del Vecchio Gerardo
+ 39 06 9602 2067
delvecchio.gerardo@gruppogesa.com

Portas Antonio
+39 06 9602 2065
portas.antonio@gruppogesa.com

Iacovelli Ciro
+39 06 9602 2094
iacovelli.ciro@gruppogesa.com

QUALITY ASSURANCE
Giulio De Santis
+39 06 9602 2064
desantis.giulio@gruppogesa.com