CONTATTI INDUSTRIALFER

Industrialfer srl

Via Provinciale per Latina, 2
04012 Cisterna di Latina (LT)
Partita IVA 01119590592

Telefono e Fax
Tel. +39 06 9602 201 • Fax +39 06 9696 961
Orari di Apertura
Lun – Ven •  08.00-13.00/14.00-18.00

Email
industrialfer@gruppogesa.com

PEC – Posta Elettronica Certificata
industrialfer@gruppogesa.telecompost.it

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Gianluca Protani
+39 06 9602 2041
protani.gianluca@gruppogesa.com

SALES & PURCHASING COORDINATOR
Armando Andria
+39 06 9602 2044
andria.armando@gruppogesa.com

SALES DEPT
Angelo Ferrazza
+39 06 9602 2047
ferrazza.angelo@gruppogesa.com

Graziano Fabrizio
+39 06 9602 2066
graziano.fabrizio@gruppogesa.com

Luca Spinazzola
+39 06 9602 2030
spinazzola.luca@gruppogesa.com

Matteo Montis
+39 06 9602 2045
montis.matteo@gruppogesa.com

PRODUCT SPECIALIST
Marco Sindona
+39 06 9602 2056
sindona.marco@gruppogesa.com

Massimo Malizia
+39 347 5611199
malizia.massimo@gruppogesa.com

ACCOUNTING DEPT
amministrazione@gruppogesa.com

PURCHASING DEPT
Fabio Cameli
+39 06 9602 2050
cameli.fabio@gruppogesa.com

Simone Fulco
+39 06 9602 2025
fulco.simone@gruppogesa.com

WAREHOUSE
Giancarlo Orsini
+39 06 9602 2028
orsini.giancarlo@gruppogesa.com

Marco Zichera
+39 06 9602 2046
zichera.marco@gruppogesa.com

Roberto Piscopo
+39 06 9602 2058
piscopo.roberto@gruppogesa.com

ORDER PROCESSING
Stefano Capogna
+39 06 9602 2027
capogna.stefano@gruppogesa.com

FRONT DESK
industrialfer.banco@gruppogesa.com

Ernesto Cruciani
+39 069602 2055
cruciani.ernesto@gruppogesa.com

CUSTOMER ASSISTANCE
Emiliano Ferigutti
+39 06 9602 2092
ferigutti.emiliano@gruppogesa.com

Roberto Chiarucci
+39 06 9602 2049
chiarucci.roberto@gruppogesa.com