AGENTI DI VENDITA

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Roberto Pettinari
+39 345 032 7463
pettinari.roberto@gruppogesa.com

ROMA
Fabio Lazzari
+39 348 7840075
lazzari@gruppogesa.com

POMEZIA E APRILIA NORD
Marco Tozzato
+39 320 7410830
tozzato@gruppogesa.com

LATINA E PROVINCIA, APRILIA SUD
Andrea Murri
+39 320 2991097
murri.andrea@gruppogesa.com

Denis Scialpi
+39 334 6718718
scialpi@gruppogesa.com

Virgilio Orazi
+39 335 5774844
orazi@gruppogesa.com

LATINA, FROSINONE, CIVITAVECCHIA
Massimiliano Seneca
+39 334 8983041
seneca@gruppogesa.com

FROSINONE E PROVINCIA
Pierfranco Possagno
+39 335 5774843
possagno@gruppogesa.com

EMILIA ROMAGNA E MARCHE
Roberto Pettinari
+39 345 032 7463
pettinari.roberto@gruppogesa.com

TOSCANA
Filippo Spadi
+39 335 7632983
spadi@gruppogesa.com

UMBRIA, ABRUZZO, MOLISE
Giuseppe Salutari
+39 329 4509286
salutari@gruppogesa.com

CAMPANIA, PUGLIA E SARDEGNA
Remo Murri
+39 06 9602 2005
+39 335 5774841
murri.remo@gruppogesa.com

SICILIA
Antonio Marzo
+39 335 465674
marzo@gruppogesa.com